Zoning

Municipal Lookup Original Map Ordinance Contact Person Contact Email  Professional Professional Email
CLAYTON BORO Zoning Map Rose Ann Lafferty
DEPTFORD TWP Zoning Map Don Banks dbanks@deptford-nj.org Christina Kuh ckuhn@cchnj.com
EAST GREENWICH TWP Zoning Map Jim Sabetta jsabetta@eastgreenwichnj.com
ELK TWP Zoning Map Bob Clark zoning@elktownshipnj.gov
FRANKLIN TWP Zoning Map Lynne Rafuse lrafuse@franklintownship.com
GLASSBORO BORO Zoning Map Clark Pierpont cpierpont@glassboro.org
GREENWICH TWP Zoning Map Joseph Giordano, Jr. jgiordano@greenwichtwp.com
HARRISON TWP Zoning Map Sue Champion schampion@harrisontwp.us
LOGAN TWP Zoning Map Scott Oatman soatman@logan-twp.org
MANTUA TWP Zoning Map Robert Bamford rbamford@mantuatownship.com Michelle Young Myoung@kernaneng.com
MONROE TWP Zoning Map Fred Weikel fweikel@monroetownshipnj.org Michelle Young Myoung@kernaneng.com
NATIONAL PARK BORO Zoning Map Rich Spissell ehagerty@nationalparkboro.com
NEWFIELD BORO Zoning Map Jack Eckler tvancamp@newfieldboro.org
PAULSBORO BORO Zoning Map George Marra gmarra@paulsboronj.org
PITMAN BORO Zoning Map Roy Duffield Zoning@Pitman.org Michelle Young Myoung@kernaneng.com
SO HARRISON TWP Zoning Map James McCall constructionofficial@southharrison-nj.org
SWEDESBORO BORO Zoning Map Robert Schmid rschmid@swedesboro-nj.us
WASHINGTON TWP Zoning Map Joseph Micucci jmicucci@twp.washington.nj.us
WENONAH BORO Zoning Map Robert Bamford rbamford@mantuatownship.com
WEST DEPTFORD TWP Zoning Map Sandi Rost rosts06@westdeptford.com
WESTVILLE BORO Zoning Map Theodore Jenkins tjenkins@westville-nj.com
WOODBURY CITY Zoning Map John Leech jleech@woodbury.nj.us
WOODBURY HEIGHTS BORO Zoning Map Don Banks dbanks@deptford-nj.org
WOOLWICH TWP Zoning Map Anthony Bertino abertino@woolwichtwp.org